Where Business Meets Community

 Non-Profit Organization

Events

Upcoming events

    • Fri, April 07, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 5351 Merchants View Sq, Haymarket, VA

    Join your fellow HGBA members at Lion and Bull in Haymarket for evening of networking and good music by HGBA member Bruce Moore with The Fringe Benefits Band.  Stay afterwards for their 3 year Anniversary Party from 8:30pm-12:30am.

    703-754-1166

    • Fri, April 14, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectations 8058 Crescent Park Dr Gainesville, VA

    A quarterly joint mixer between Warrenton Regional Chamber and HGBA and wonderful opportunity to network with some regional business people.

    Contact WRC or HGBA for sponsorship options.

    • Tue, April 18, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Monthly membership meeting for all members at A la Carte catering. Phone 703-754-2714

    • Fri, April 28, 2017
    • 6:00 PM
    • 4970 Antioch Rd, Haymarket, VA

    Prince William, Virginia – Keep Prince William Beautiful announced today the Farmer's Fair at the Winery at La Grange Benefit fundraiser to be held Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6 p.m. at the beautiful Winery at La Grange in Haymarket, Virginia.  Tickets are $65 and include admission to a wine bar, farm-to-table cuisine, a silent auction, and the opportunity to visit with vendors from the farming community across Northern Virginia. The Farmer's Fair is presented in partnership with JK Enterprise and Madera Farm.


    Registration herehttps://www.eventbrite.com/o/keep-prince-william-beautiful-4177888929

    • Sat, April 29, 2017
    • 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • Stonewall Golf Club, 15601 Turtle Point Dr, Gainesville, VA

    GFWC Dominion Woman's Club cordially invites you to our 4th Annual Spring Luncheon "Literacy Matters" featuring local Virginia author 

    Susan McCorkindale.

    A fun day filled with a luncheon, silent auction, 50/50, raffles, Wine Pull and a special book signing by 

    Ms. Susan McCorkindale.  

    Ticket price includes luncheon and soft drinks.  Cash bar.   

    Proceeds from this event will be used to support GFWC Dominion Woman's Club's outreaches to our community, especially those supporting literacy. 

    Tickets are 60.00 - Buy your ticket today!

    We look forward to seeing you at the event.

    Register Now!

    • Fri, May 12, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectation, 8058 Crescent Park Dr, Gainesville, VA

    Join us at Eggspecation for joint meeting with Prince William Chamber and HGBA.

    • Tue, May 16, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • 7950 Virginia Oaks Drive, Gainesville, VA

    Join fellow HGBA members for our monthly meeting at Okra's Bistro at Virginia Oaks in Gainesville.

    • Fri, June 09, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectation 8058 Crescent Park Dr Gainesville, VA

    A quarterly joint mixer between Fauquier Chamber and HGBA and wonderful opportunity to network with some regional business people.

    • Tue, June 20, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Contact Johanna for sponsorship options

    • Fri, July 14, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectations 8058 Crescent Park Dr Gainesville, VA

    A quarterly joint mixer between Greater Warrenton Chamber and HGBA and wonderful opportunity to network with some regional business people.

    • Tue, July 18, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Contact Johanna for sponsorship options

    • Tue, August 15, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Contact Johanna for sponsorship options

    • Fri, September 08, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectation 8058 Crescent Park Dr Gainesville, VA

    A quarterly joint mixer between Fauquier Chamber and HGBA and wonderful opportunity to network with some regional business people.

    Speaker, Kathryn Kulick, Executive Director Manassas Battlefield Trust

    • Tue, September 19, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • 15240 Washington St. Haymarket, VA

    Monthly membership meeting for all members, sponsored by The Fauquier Bank of Haymarket. 

    (703) 366-1600 

    • Fri, October 13, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Eggspectations 8058 Crescent Park Dr Gainesville, VA

    A quarterly joint mixer between Greater Warrenton Chamber and HGBA and wonderful opportunity to network with some regional business people.

    • Tue, October 17, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Contact Johanna for sponsorship options

    • Tue, November 21, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • TBD

    Contact Johanna for sponsorship options

    • Tue, December 19, 2017
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • 15601 Turtle Point Dr., Gainesville, VA

    Monthly membership Christmas Party for all members, sponsored by Stonewall Golf Club.

    Phone: 703-753-6140

Past events

Fri, March 24, 2017 Paint and Sip at Elite Golf with Creative Mankind
Tue, March 21, 2017 Monthly Meeting - Apple Federal Credit Union
Sun, March 19, 2017 Love the Locals Vendor Fair at Elite Golf
Sat, March 18, 2017 Rainbow Therapeutic Riding Center, Open House
Fri, March 10, 2017 BBH - Fauquier Chamber & HGBA
Sat, February 25, 2017 Casino Night - Healing Hearts Respite Foundation
Sat, February 25, 2017 Spring: Awaken to Wellness
Tue, February 21, 2017 Monthly Meeting - Winery at La Grange
Sat, February 18, 2017 3rd Annual Monte Carlo Night!
Thu, February 16, 2017 Rapid Rehabilitation, Gainesville - Grand Opening
Fri, February 10, 2017 QB3 - HGBA & Prince William Chamber
Thu, January 26, 2017 Manassas Park Community Center & HGBA
Tue, January 17, 2017 Monthly Meeting - Heritage Hunt Golf & Country Club
Fri, December 09, 2016 BBH - HGBA @ Eggspecation
Tue, November 15, 2016 Monthly Meeting-ImagiNation Learning Center
Fri, November 04, 2016 QB3 - HGBA & Prince William Chamber
Sat, September 17, 2016 Haymarket Day
Tue, September 06, 2016 Shopping Bag Packing Party - The Fauquier Bank
Tue, August 16, 2016 Monthly Meeting-Piedmont Golf Club
Tue, July 19, 2016 Monthly Meeting - Perfectly Planned @ Lodge at the Lake
Tue, April 19, 2016 Monthly Meeting-Bull Run Civic Association
Thu, April 14, 2016 Business After Hours - Prince William Chamber & HGBA
Thu, February 25, 2016 Business After Hours - Greater Warrenton Chamber & HGBA
Tue, February 16, 2016 HGBA Monthly Meeting-Novant Health Haymarket Medical Center
Thu, January 14, 2016 Business After Hours - HGBA & Prince William Chamber
Tue, October 20, 2015 Monthly Meeting-The Fauquier Bank
Tue, August 18, 2015 Monthly Meeting-Evergreen Golf Club
Tue, July 21, 2015 Monthly Meeting-Rainbow Riding Center
Tue, June 16, 2015 Monthly Meeting-Winery at La Grange

Haymarket Gainesville Business Association (HGBA) - Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved - PO Box 740 Haymarket, VA 20168 - (703) 350-6734

Maintained by Moe Technologies, Inc of Warrenton, VA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software